Innovation in
Flexible Packaging
Technologies taking you a step ahead

January, Wednesday 20th, 2021

Session 1 start time:
09:00 CET / 08:00 GMT / 12:00 UAE / 16:00 CST

Session 2 start time:
17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT / 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET

Duration: 60 minutes

Language: English

Advancements are taking place across the flexible packaging industry, providing the performance, quality, sustainability, and complexity consumers and brand owners are calling for.

This unique event will take you to Germany and Italy where we will demonstrate three key products whose performance in CI flexo printing and lamination can propel your flexible packaging operations into the future.

  • VISION CI flexo press - Best in class in terms of price/performance value
  • NOVA SX 550 LAMINATOR - The plug & play solventless machine that is flexible, productive, and fully connected
  • MASTER CI flexo press - The new master of performance in CI flexo printing

Register now

Select session

Session 1 Session 2

What will you learn

  • How automation, digitalization, connectivity, and sustainability will shape a bright future across the flexible packaging value chain
  • How converters are elevating packaging quality and driving value using BOBST solutions
  • How to manage the entire workflow, from file and plate production through to printing and converting, connecting machines and job data via the cloud
  • What makes BOBST equipment unique - view demonstrations that take on common challenges and deliver solutions

Our expert speakers

Jean-Pascal Bobst

Jean-Pascal Bobst
CEO

Bobst Group, Switzerland

Mark Mc Inulty

Mark Mc Inulty
Managing Director, Head of CI Flexo Product Line

Bobst Bielefeld GmbH, Germany

Khaled Joundi

Khaled Joundi
Product Marketing Manager, CI Flexo Product line

Bobst Bielefeld GmbH, Germany

Nanni Bertorelli

Nanni Bertorelli
Product Line Manager, Coating & Laminating

Bobst Italia SpA, Italy

Christian Zeller

Christian Zeller
Head of Marketing, Business Unit Printing & Converting

Bobst Mex SA, Switzerland

Oliver Leithäuser

Oliver Leithäuser
Product Manager, CI Flexo Product Line

Bobst Bielefeld GmbH, Germany

Discover the MASTER CI

Take a look at the futuristic-looking MASTER CI flexo press - To see it in action for real, register for the open house!

Got a question

Submit them now and we'll do our best to answer them in our webinar.