Discover oneBARRIER FibreCycle from BOBST & Partners

June 15, 2022

Session 1: 11:00 CET / 10:00 BST / 13:00 GST / 17:00 BJT
Session 2: 19:00 CET / 18:00 BST / 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT
Duration: 1 hour
Language: English

Join our webinar on barrier paper solutions for flexible packaging

Following on from our previous webinar featuring BOBST & Partners oneBARRIER PrimeCycle solutions for MDO PE, this session focuses on fibre-based solutions.

Join us to discover how BOBST along with their partners, UPM and Michelman have overcome the challenges associated with working with paper to develop oneBARRIER FibreCycle, a high barrier sustainable fibre-based solution.

We will be holding two sessions to accommodate different time zones. Don’t miss out - register now.

What you will learn

  • How BOBST & Partners have overcome the challenges of working with paper
  • Discover the secrets behind every transformation phase
  • What oneBARRIER FibreCycle is, and how it can help you overcome sustainability challenges
  • What equipment testing methods are key to this success, and why

Register now

This webinar has now ended. Please check back in a few days and the recording of the webinar will be available

Our expert speakers

Dennis Hughill

Dennis Hughill

Regional Sales Director
BOBST, UK

LinkedIn

Sara Alexander

Sara Alexander

Marketing & Communication Manager Flexible Packaging
BOBST, Italy

LinkedIn

Janne Varvemaa

Janne Varvemaa

Director, Products & Technology
UPM Specialty Papers, Finland

LinkedIn

Thierry Van Migem

Thierry Van Migem

Director Sales EMEA
Michelman, Luxemburg

LinkedIn

Kamonchanok O-Rak

Kamonchanok O-Rak

Coating Technology Manager
BOBST, Italy

LinkedIn

Dr. Carolin Struller, Ceng

Dr. Carolin Struller, Ceng

Department Head of R&D, Competence Centre & Laboratory – Sustainability Ambassador
BOBST, UK

LinkedIn